Welcome!

Geek 'Verse

Welcome to my blog!

I’m here to bring you some fantastic content found across the geek ‘verse. I plan on collecting geeky products, photos, outfits, and so much more! Follow me as I explore the geek ‘verse!


Who am I? I’m a geek, of course.

My name is Abby Brazell. I’m originally from Ohio, but I currently live in England. I’ve only been in England for a couple weeks now, but I love it so far! I’ll be sure to bring you a few geeky photos I’ll take in my adventures here. I fully intend to visit MCM London Comic Con next weekend, the Harry Potter studio tour, Sherlock’s address, the unofficial Doctor Who tour… the list goes on and on.

What do I do?

I have a little shop where I make and sell plushies online. You may have heard of it–Drowsy Aurora. My shop isn’t open right now since I just moved, but I hope to have it set up next year. I’ll be having an auction in a couple weeks so some of you will have a chance to purchase them as Christmas gifts. Visit my Facebook event for details: https://www.facebook.com/events/1565604380328499/

Drowsy Aurora

Leave a Reply

